Social Media Picasa Youtube

Eastern Idaho Fire Restriction Area

Contact: Eastern Idaho Dispatch Center,  208-524-7600

Fire Restrictions: No Fire Restrictions are Now in Effect.

Fire Restriction Area:

Big Desert: All of Butte, Bingham, Jefferson and Madison Counties, and portions of Power and Oneida Counties. Excludes those lands in Power and Oneida Counties that are administered by the Sawtooth National Forest.

Caribou Highlands: All of Bannock, Bear Lake, Caribou, and Franklin Counties.

Centennial: All of Bonneville, Clark, Fremont, and Teton Counties.