Social Media Picasa Youtube

Idaho Fire Incident Map

Wilderness Fire Restrictions Area

Contact: Central Idaho Coordination Center208-756-5448

Fire Restrictions: None

Fire Restriction Area: 

All federal lands in Custer, Lemhi, Valley and Idaho Counties that are designated as wilderness, specifically the Frank Church River of No Return, the Gospel Hump and the Selway-Bitterroot Wilderness Areas. Non-federal land inclusions within the wilderness belong to the restriction area that corresponds to the county in which the inclusion lies. See Wilderness Fire Restrictions Area map in Appendix 9 for reference.